Complimentary Webinar – Getting Ahead of the Curve: Adapting to Customer Demand for Self-Service

by Mandy Reed, Marketing Manager

Icons

In today’s hyper-connected society customers are demanding fast, accurate and consistent service, and they want it available where and when they need it. Organizations need to be able to deliver information and support on multiple channels—call center, social, web, mobile—or risk losing their customers to competitors that do. So how can you adapt?

Register now for our webinar with Forrester Research to learn how technology can help you implement a customer-first strategy that eliminates silos, breaks down traditional barriers to shared knowledge, and gives customers what they want when they want it. Kate Leggett, Forrester Principal Analyst, and Richard Simons, CEO of Creative Virtual USA, will discuss how you can get ahead of the curve by aligning your customer experience with customer expectations. They will explore ways to leverage the power of knowledge management and virtual agents to support customer service channels and highlight how personalization and natural language can win over your customers give you that all important competitive advantage.

Join Kate and Richard on May 2nd at 8 AM PT/ 11 AM ET/ 4 PM UK Time for this free webinar and hear how you can get ahead of the curve by adapting to customer demand for self-service. Register now!

Enhanced by Zemanta